Monday, 18 December 2017
A+ R A-

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Daily View

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  Preceding Day Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Following Day
  • 08:00am - 03:15pm  Fall Break ~ No School by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School Calendar

Upcoming Events

Mon Dec 18 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Basketball: WES @ HMS
Tue Dec 19 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Abbreviated Day
Tue Dec 19 @ 8:00AM -
2nd 9 Weeks Ends
Tue Dec 19 @ 8:00AM -
1st Semester Ends
Wed Dec 20 @ 8:00AM - 03:15PM
Christmas Break
Thu Dec 21 @ 8:00AM - 03:15PM
Christmas Break
Fri Dec 22 @ 8:00AM - 03:15PM
Christmas Break
Mon Dec 25 @ 8:00AM - 03:15PM
Christmas Break
Tue Dec 26 @ 8:00AM - 03:15PM
Christmas Break
Wed Dec 27 @ 8:00AM - 03:15PM
Christmas Break