Monday, 22 April 2019
A+ R A-

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Daily View

Saturday, April 27, 2019
  Preceding Day Saturday, April 27, 2019 Following Day
  • No events

Upcoming Events

Mon Apr 22 @ 3:15PM - 04:15PM
Faculty Meeting
Mon Apr 22 @ 6:15PM -
Soccer Tournament: (BOYS) HMS vs RES
Tue Apr 23 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
TNReady State Test - Math part 1
Tue Apr 23 @ 6:15PM -
Soccer Tournament: (GIRLS) HMS vs RES
Wed Apr 24 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
TNReady State Test - Math parts 2 & 3
Thu Apr 25 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
TNReady State Test - SS parts 1 & 2 (6th-8th Grades only)
Fri Apr 26 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
TNReady State Test - All make-ups
Mon Apr 29 @ 3:15PM -
Spring Football Practice Begins
Tue Apr 30 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
TNReady State Test - Science Online Test
Wed May 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Spring easyCBM Benchmark Testing Window Opens