Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Download as iCal file
Spring Break: April 1st-5th
From Monday, April 01, 2019 -  08:00am
To Friday, April 05, 2019 - 03:15pm
Hits : 218
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Upcoming Events

Mon Nov 11 @ 8:00AM - 03:15PM
No School: Veteran's Day
Wed Nov 13 @ 8:00AM - 03:15PM
2nd Nine Weeks Mid-point Reports go home
Thu Nov 14 @ 5:00PM - 06:00PM
Basketball: (JV Boys) HMS @ BES
Thu Nov 14 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Basketball: HMS @ BES
Fri Nov 15 @ 8:00AM - 03:15PM
Hat Day
Mon Nov 18 @ 5:00PM - 06:00PM
Basketball: (JV Girls) HMS @ Elk Valley
Mon Nov 18 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Basketball: HMS @ Elk Valley
Tue Nov 19 @ 5:30PM - 06:30PM
Basketball: (JV Boys) HMS @ Coalfield
Tue Nov 19 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Basketball: HMS @ Coalfield
Wed Nov 20 @12:00PM -
Early Release Day: Pickups, Boys/Girls Club Bus, & Walkers