Monday, Apr. 14

Tuesday, Apr.  15

Wednesday, Apr. 16

Thursday, Apr. 17

Friday, Apr. 18

Breakfast: Chicken biscuit or muffin or cereal w/toast; fruit or juice, milk  

Lunch: Chicken strips, baked fries, garden salad, green beans, fruit, milk

Breakfast: Cinnamon roll or steak biscuit or cereal w/toast; fruit or juice, milk

Lunch: Hamburger w/cheese, baked fries, veggies w/dip, fruit, milk

Breakfast: Breakfast burrito or pop tart or cereal w/toast; fruit or juice, milk

Lunch: Chicken nuggets, sweet potato fries, corn, fruit, cookie, milk

Breakfast: Sausage biscuit or muffin or cereal w/toast; fruit or juice, milk

Lunch: Turkey w/gravy, cornbread stuffing, green beans, mashed potatoes, cranberry sauce, rolls, fruit, milk

Good Friday

No School

Lunch Menu
TCAP

Scott County Schools

test-transparent

TCAP Test Week

April 28th - May 2nd

Who's Online

We have 10 guests online
Last month April 2014 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 14 1 2 3 4 5
week 15 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
week 16 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
week 17 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
week 18 27 28 29 30

Upcoming Events

Fri Apr 18
No School - Good Friday
Tue Apr 22 @ 5:00PM -
Sports Award Banquet
Mon Apr 28
TCAP Test Week April 28 - May 2
Mon May 05
8th Grade: PARCC - EOY
Tue May 06 @ 8:15AM -
HMS Sports Physicals @ B & G Club
Wed May 07
6th Grade: PARCC - EOY
Wed May 07 @ 8:00AM - 02:30PM
8th Grade Career Day
Fri May 09 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Spring Dance
Mon May 12
Spring Book Fair
Wed May 14 @ 1:00AM -
Jr. Beta Induction